Watson Lake Directory October 2010

Send email to everyone:
watsonlakers@watsonlake.net


Dennis & Katherine Anderson
RR#1, 6549 Conc. 6
Uxbridge ON L9P 1R1
905-852-7292      
Dennis cell: 416-2721461

Kathy cell: 905-6490766
meetingcreek@sympatico.ca
katherine.r.anderson/@sympatico.ca
dennisandkathy@watsonlake.net

Lesley & Doug Cameron
108 Wanless Ave.
Toronto ON M4N 1V9
 416-485-4236 

Lesley cell calls          647-746-1256      
Lesley text mess             416-909-4236      
Doug cell:             647-746-1256      
lesleycameron@bell.net
lesleyanddoug@watsonlake.net

Chester & Pat Carlow
87 Risebrough Ave.
Willowdale ON M2M 2E2
 416-223-2932      
cdcarlow@sympatico.ca
patandchester@watsonlake.net

Doug and Maki Carlow
5870 Dunbar St.
Vancouver BC V6N 1X1
604-221-1191      
dacarlow@gmail.com
dougcarlow@watsonlake.net 

Geof and Val Carlow
1841 Oxwood Drive
Neenah WI 54956 USA
1-920-797-9740      
geof.carlow@sbcglobal.net
geofcarlow@watsonlake.net 

Peter Carlow
2570 Pollard Drive
Mississauga ON L5C 3H1
905-279 -9932      
petercarlow@sympatico.ca
petercarlow@watsonlake.net

Gwyneth & Mohammad Fatemi
3 Grimthorpe Rd.
Toronto ON M6C 1G2
 416-652-5737      
Cell:  Gwyneth      416-444-4747      
gwynethfatemi@rogers.com
gwynandmohammad@watsonlake.net

Holly Fisher and Pat Gaughan
2292 Mansfield Dr.
Burlington ON L7P 3J4
 905-315-8098

Cell  Holly        905 975 9211      
Cell Pat            905 330 7328           
holly@bartimaeus.com pgaughan@bartimaeus.com          
hollypat@watsonlake.net 

Jef Fisher
2348 Parkway Drive
Burlington, Ontario
L7P1T5

Cell Jef 289-400-9666
jef@in-sites.ca
jef@watsonlake.net 

Stew & Joyce Fisher
6051 Cedar Springs Rd.
Burlington, L7P 0C4
905-335-1075  

Cell Joyce   905 699 2958             
jfisher2@cogeco.ca
joyceandstew@watsonlake.net

Timm Fisher & Pam Kaufman
408 Hillsdale Ave. E.
Toronto ON M4S 1T8
416-322-5312      
timmpam@rogers.com
timmpam@watsonlake.net

Inge Fowlie
37 Borden St.
Toronto ON M5S 2M8
416-923-3600 

Cell Inge 416 846 4116
 kali3@rogers.com
inge@watsonlake.net

Hannah Fowlie & Phil Lortie
58 Muir Ave.
Toronto ON M6H 1E8
Home:             647-343-5920      
Hannah cell:             416-859-0237      
Phil cell:             416-859-2300      
fliphannah@rogers.com
hannah@watsonlake.net

Sarah Fowlie & Emily Paradis
237 Margueretta Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 3S4
416-588-4025      
Cell: 416-529-9760

cell Sarah 416 803 4346      
Sarah.fowlie@ctv.ca
sarahandemily@watsonlake.net 

John & Jeanne Kennedy
30 Rustywood Dr.
North York ON M3A 1R8
416-444-1856    

cell John 416 970 1856
*cell Jeanne 416 951 1856
 john.kennedy009@sympatico.ca
johnandjeanne@watsonlake.net

Kyle and Rhonda Lahnakoski
92 Main Street North,
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 4A1

416-892-7784      
rlahnakoski@hotmail.com

Ruth McKay
127 Huron Woods Dr., RR#4
Coldwater ON L0K 1E0
705-835-9311      
rmckay@connect.carleton.ca
ruth@watsonlake.net

Patience & Peter Morrisey
969 Springhill Dr.
Mississauga ON L5H 1N1
905-278-4138      
paymorrisey@rogers.com
peterandpatience@watsonlake.net

Tom Morrisey
2400 Warminster Rd.
RR#2, Orillia ON L3V 6H2
705-329-3043      
tommorrisey@hotmail.com
tom@watsonlake.net

Anne Ness
183 Macy Blvd., Apt. #3,
Ottawa ON K1Z 7K1
 613-761-6438      
anneness789@yahoo.com

Julie Opatovsky & Peter Ryce
109 Foster Road
Los Gatos, CA 95030
408-335-0911      
Julie cell:             408-348-3823      
Peter cell:             408-338-9400      
julie@ryce.net
julie@watsonlake.net 
pryce@adobe.com
peter@watsonlake.net

Peter Simoni and Claude-France Hollard
339 Wellington Heights
Sudbury ON P3E 3V8
 705-673-2917      
In France: 
hollard.simoni@wanadoo.fr
In Canada: 
pierre.simoni@sympatico.ca
pierre@watsonlake.net

Raymond & Suzanne Simoni
251 Belsize Dr.
Toronto ON M4S 1M5
 416-480-0397  

Raymond cell   416 735-7173      
Suzanne’s cell  416 709-4559      
simbasimoni@sympatico.ca
rayandsue@watsonlake.net
 
Peter & Barbara Skelton (honorary member) 
308 Queenston St., Unit 21
St. Catherines ON L2P 2X4

Miriam Smith (honorary member)
14 Roycrest Ave.
Willowdale ON M2N 1R2

416-226-0066      
miriam@pathcom.com
miriam@watsonlake.net

Anna Smukler
759 Humphreys Road
Ardmore PA 19003 USA
610-658-9730      
karelkum2@yahoo.com

Cara J. Wylie
wyliekrit@hotmail.com

Jon & Pam Wylie
168 Kingswood Road
Toronto ON M4E 3N5
 416-698-6215      
jwylie@alexanderproudfoot.com
jonandpam@watsonlake.net